SONNECK Ges.m.b.H 

Hammerschmiedstraße 4, 3341 Ybbsitz, Austria
T +43 7443- 86 329-0, F +43 7443- 86 329-88
E office@sonneck.com

Managing partners: Mag. Horst Aigner, Michael Sonneck

Partner: Eduard Sonneck

Registered seat of company: 3341 Ybbsitz
Commercial register number: FN 85352 v
VAT-No.: ATU17325801
Court LG St. Pölten

Bank data:
Raiffeisenbank Ybbstal
IBAN: AT37 3290 6000 0430 0232,
BIC: RLNWATWWWHY

Sparkasse NÖ Mitte West AG
IBAN: AT54 2025 6000 0093 8688,
BIC: SPSPAT21

All contents such as texts, images, videos, PDF or other materials of the domain sonneck.com are, insofar as not specified otherwise, the property of Sonneck Ges.m.b.H. or the Sonneck Ges.m.b.H. has the specific right of use. All materials hosted on this domain must not be used for any other purpose without explicit consent.

Terms of Use

The contents of this website can be used freely and serves only to provide information. No legal transactions of any kind between the owner and the users materialize through the use of the selection options of the website. The further procedure between providers and users and the possible subsequent conclusion of orders between providers and users is at the exclusive discretion of the user.

Copyright / Liability Disclaimer

With respect to the technical nature of the Internet, no liability can be accepted for the authenticity, accuracy or completeness of the information made available on the internet. Neither can responsibility be accepted for the availability or operation of the actual Homepage and its contents.

Any liability for direct, indirect or other damage, regardless of the cause, that arises from the use or non-availability of the data and information on this Homepage, is – insofar as legally permitted – excluded.

The content of this Homepage is protected by copyright. The information is only intended for personal use. Every further use, in particular the storage in databases, duplication and every form of commercial usage as well as the passing on to third parties – also in extracts or in revised form, is prohibited without the consent of the owner of the website or the copyright.

Hyperlinks to this website are welcome, as long as the origin of the contents is clearly visible and as a result any possible deception of users is excluded. Every inclusion of individual pages of our offering in third-party frameworks is to be desisted, likewise the making available of our RSS-Feed on third party sites.

Data Protection

Insofar as personal data (for example name, address or email addresses) are recorded on our pages, this always takes place, as far as possible, on a voluntary basis. The usage of the offerings and services is, as far as possible, always possible without specification of personal data. The use of contact data published in the framework of the obligation to provide a masthead by third parties for sending advertising and information materials not explicitly requested is herewith explicitly contradicted. The operator of the pages explicitly reserves the right to take legal steps in the case of unrequested sending of advertising information, such as by means of Spam Mails.

SONNECK Ges.m.b.H 

Hammerschmiedstraße 4, 3341 Ybbsitz, Austria
T +43 7443- 86 329-0, F +43 7443- 86 329-88
E office@sonneck.com

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafter: Mag. Horst Aigner, Michael Sonneck

Gesellschafter: Eduard Sonneck

Sitz der Gesellschaft: 3341 Ybbsitz
Firmenbuchnummer: FN 85352 v
UID-Nr.: ATU17325801
Gerichtsstandort: St. Pölten

Bankverbindung:
Raiffeisenbank Ybbstal
IBAN: AT37 3290 6000 0430 0232,
BIC: RLNWATWWWHY

Sparkasse NÖ Mitte West AG
IBAN: AT54 2025 6000 0093 8688,
BIC: SPSPAT21

Sämtliche Inhalte wie Texte, Bilder, Videos, PDF oder sonstige Materialien der Domain sonneck.com sind, sofern nicht anders angegeben, Eigentum der Sonneck Ges.m.b.H. bzw. hat die Sonneck Ges.m.b.H. das Nutzungsrecht dafür. Sämtliche auf dieser Domain gehosteten Materialien dürfen nicht ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung anderweitig verwendet werden.

Nutzungsbedingungen

Die Inhalte dieser Website sind frei nutzbar und dienen ausschließlich der Information. Es kommen durch die Nutzung der Auswahlmöglichkeiten der Website keinerlei Rechtsgeschäfte zwischen der Eigentümerin und den Nutzern zustande. Die weitere Vorgangsweise zwischen Anbietern und Nutzern und der mögliche spätere Abschluss von Aufträgen zwischen Anbietern und Nutzern liegen im ausschließlichen Ermessen der Nutzer.

Copyright / Haftungsausschluss

Im Hinblick auf die technischen Eigenschaften des Internet kann keine Gewähr für die Authentizität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der im Internet zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen übernommen werden. Es wird auch keine Gewähr für die Verfügbarkeit oder den Betrieb der gegenständlichen Homepage und ihrer Inhalte übernommen.

Jede Haftung für unmittelbare, mittelbare oder sonstige Schäden, unabhängig von deren Ursachen, die aus der Benutzung oder Nichtverfügbarkeit der Daten und Informationen dieser Homepage erwachsen, wird – soweit rechtlich zulässig – ausgeschlossen.

Der Inhalt dieser Homepage ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Informationen sind nur für die persönliche Verwendung bestimmt. Jede weitergehende Nutzung, insbesondere die Speicherung in Datenbanken, Vervielfältigung und jede Form von gewerblicher Nutzung sowie die Weitergabe an Dritte – auch in Teilen oder in überarbeiteter Form – ohne Zustimmung des Website- bzw. Rechte-Inhabers, ist untersagt.

Hyperlinks auf diese Website sind willkommen, solange der Ursprung der Inhalte klar erkennbar und damit eine allfällige Irreführung von Benutzern ausgeschlossen ist. Jede Einbindung einzelner Seiten unseres Angebots in fremde Frames ist zu unterlassen, ebenso die Zurverfügungstellung unseres RSS-Feeds auf fremden Seiten.

Datenschutz

Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder eMail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Die Nutzung der Angebote und Dienste ist, soweit möglich, stets ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.